Ultima modifica: 28 Novembre 2022

Elenco docenti

DOCENTI A.S. 2022 – 2023

Orario dal 2 novembre 2022

Orario ricevimento docenti   pdf

Accinni Cristina LETTERE c.accinni@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Albergati Paolo LETTERE p.albergati@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Baggesi Giovanni MATEMATICA E FISICA g.baggesi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Bellani Roberta SCIENZE MOTORIE r.bellani@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Bellocci Fabio INGLESE f.bellocci@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Bessa Scartezini Sergio INGLESE s.scartezini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Borro Valentina MATEMATICA v.borro@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Brega Luisella INGLESE l.brega@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Buggea Alfonso MATEMATICA E FISICA a.buggea@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Buttiglione Claudia MATEMATICA E FISICA c.buttiglione@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Camagni Silvia SCIENZE s.camagni@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Cammisano Angela DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE angelacammisano@gmail.com

a.cammisano@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Campaner Antonella MATEMATICA E FISICA a.campaner
@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Canistro Ester SCIENZE MOTORIE e.canistro@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Cantali Antonio MATEMATICA a.cantali@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Carleo Paola LETTERE p.carleo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Carpi Laura LETTERE l.carpi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Casaccia Laura FILOSOFIA E STORIA l.casaccia@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Cervesato Ivan Achille MATEMATICA E FISICA i.cervesato@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Chesi Francesco FILOSOFIA E STORIA f.chesi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Cirvilleri Clelia Maria FILOSOFIA E STORIA c.cirvilleri@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Clemente Paola INGLESE p.clemente@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Collosi Renata LETTERE r.collosi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Colombo Morgana DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE m.colombo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Corradini Leonardo LETTERE l.corradini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Cosentino Giovanna SCIENZE g.cosentino@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Crosta Antonella LETTERE a.crosta@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
De Luca Massimo FILOSOFIA E STORIA m.deluca@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Del Ninno Vincenzo FILOSOFIA E STORIA v.delninno
@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Del Viscovo Anna LETTERE anna.delviscovo@gmail.com

a.delviscovo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Demurtas Angela INGLESE a.demurtas@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
De Pasquale Anna Maria DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE  

a.depasquale@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

De Santis Daniela DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ ARTE d.desantis@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Dessalvi Manuela MATEMATICA E FISICA m.dessalvi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Devincenzi Roberto LETTERE r.devincenzi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Di Filippo Francesca DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE f.difilippo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Di Iorio Giacomo MATEMATICA E FISICA g.diiorio@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Difonzo Annamaria MATEMATICA a.difonzo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Di Marco Paola FILOSOFIA E STORIA p.dimarco@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Di Palo Sofia LETTERE s.dipalo@liceoeinsteinmilano.it

s.dipalo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Di Sessa Marina INGLESE m.disessa@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Failla

 

Laura

 

SCIENZE MOTORIE l.failla@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

 

Favale Fabrizio MATEMATICA E FISICA f.favale@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Ferrari Carlo FILOSOFIA E STORIA c.ferrari@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Galbiati Marco SCIENZE MOTORIE m.galbiati@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Galizia Ornella LETTERE o.galizia@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Galmarini Marina Maura MATEMATICA E FISICA m.galmarini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Giancola Sarah LETTERE s.giancola@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Grillo Gabriella FILOSOFIA E STORIA g.grillo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Guazzoni Lorena SCIENZE l.guazzoni@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Iannone Debora LETTERE d.iannone@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Intini Teresa INGLESE t.intini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Iraci Laura DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ ARTE l.iraci@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Lampugnani Chiara LETTERE c.lampugnani@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Lipartiti Michela DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE m.lipartiti@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Lucchini Simone SCIENZE s.lucchini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Lucioli M.Alessandra LETTERE mariaalessandra.lucioli@istruzione.it

a.lucioli@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Maisto Annalisa MATEMATICA a.maisto@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Mancini Alessandra DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE  

a.mancini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Mancuso Margherita MATEMATICA m.mancuso@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Marino Saverio MATEMATICA E FISICA s.marino@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Marinozzi Maria SCIENZE m.marinozzi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Mazur Violetta TEDESCO v.mazur@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Mazzucchelli Giuseppe RELIGIONE mazzucchelli.giuseppe@fastwebnet.it

g.mazzucchelli@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Merri Monica MATEMATICA E FISICA m.merri@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Messina Giancarlo SCIENZE MOTORIE g.messina@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Moresco Nicola n.moresco@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Morra Roberto SOSTEGNO r.morra@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Nicolini Sabina RELIGIONE s.nicolini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Nizzola Paolo LETTERE p.nizzola@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Norbiato Paola INGLESE p.norbiato@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Oldrini Andrea INGLESE a.oldrini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Orombelli Francesca SCIENZE f.orombelli@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Pappalettera Paola  LETTERE p.pappalettera@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Parolo Fauzia MATEMATICA E FISICA f.parolo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Pavesi Giuseppina LETTERE g.pavesi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Pelliccia M. Antonella LETTERE a.pelliccia@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Pennisi Vera LETTERE v.pennisi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Perruccio Tommaso LETTERE t.perruccio@liceoeinsteinmilano.it

t.perruccio@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Petrillo Paola SCIENZE p.petrillo@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Pivetta Manfredi Federico MATEMATICA mf.pivetta@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Placeres Adiasneliz SPAGNOLO a.placeres@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Ponente Manfredi SCIENZE m.ponente@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Pontonio Giovanni MATEMATICA E FISICA g.pontonio@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Porreca Luca SCIENZE l.porreca@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Posa Ludovico MATEMATICA l.posa@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Potrich Norman MATEMATICA n.potrich@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Pozzi Silvia MATEMATICA E FISICA s.pozzi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Protti Luisa Maria DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ ARTE l.protti@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Puleo Valentina LETTERE prof.puleo@virgilio.it

v.puleo
@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Quaglia Paolo LETTERE quapaqua@gmail.com

p.quaglia@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Ranco Barbara MATEMATICA E FISICA b.ranco@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Rendina Cecilia LETTERE c.rendina@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Requiliani Valeria LETTERE v.requiliani@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Romani Silvia FILOSOFIA E STORIA s.romani@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Rombolà Stefania FILOSOFIA E STORIA s.rombola@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Rossi Lilia DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE l.rossi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Sarta Giordano SCIENZE GIURIDICHE g.sarta@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Scattareggia Giorgio MATEMATICA E FISICA g.scattareggia
@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Scisci Amos LETTERE sci.sci@tiscalinet.it

a.scisci@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Sciscio Mattea DISEGNO E STORIA DELL’ARTE m.sciscio@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Senatore Maria LETTERE m.senatore@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Simone Laura MATEMATICA E FISICA l.simone@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Sinisi Vincenzo SOSTEGNO v.sinisi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Sirtori Maria Elena SCIENZE m.sirtori@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Spadini Gianmarco FRANCESE g.spadini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Spampinato Daniela SCIENZE MOTORIE danyspampi@hotmail.it

d.spampinato@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Spinelli Valeria SCIENZE v.spinelli@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Tittarelli Enrico INGLESE e.tittarelli@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Trimboli Paola RELIGIONE p.trimboli@liceoeinsteinmilano.it

p.trimboli@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Uslenghi Laura FRANCESE laura.uslenghi@gmail.com

l.uslenghi@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Valentini Romina MATEMATICA r.valentini@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Verì Maria Cristina INGLESE m.veri@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it
Zampetti Patrizia INGLESE patzampetti@gmail.com

p.zampetti@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

Zanetti Daniella SCIENZE d.zanetti@liceoeinsteinmilano.edu.it

 

archivio elenco docenti